Back

Are HOLY products vegan?

Yes, with one exception, all our drinks are vegan. 
However, they may still contain trace amounts of egg, milk and soya, which are solely due to minute residues on the production machinery. Our recipe contains no products of animal origin!

The exception: 
At HOLY Energy Caterpillar is in svery small amounts of lactose included because it is applied to the firecrackers to prevent them from sticking together. That’s why Caterpillar isn’t vegan (all other varieties are not affected by this).